Christmas in Cowtown

Christmas in Cowtown coming at you in a photo overload…20+ Rubbermaid’s and hours of quite nighttime decorating, after my munchkin went to bed, we have completed the Christmas décor. This year we have added a few new traditions for our little guy, including his very own advent calendar and a hot chocolate bar {OKAY, so the bar maybe for his sweet tooth mama}!

{Family Room}christmas in cowtown 6christmas in cowtown 5 christmas in cowtown 4 christmas in cowtown 3

{Mud Room}christmas in cowtown 2

{Dining Room}christmas in cowtown 13 christmas in cowtown 12 christmas in cowtown 11 christmas in cowtown 10

Every year my wonderful father-in- law gifts me the Swarovski Crystal Ornament {Annual Edition}.  My collection is gorgeous and really starting to grow.  I decided this year to showcase the entire collection on my burlap trees and hanging from my chalkboard.christmas in cowtown 16 christmas in cowtown 15

{Guest Bathroom}christmas in cowtown 1

Hot Chocolate Bar {Kitchen}christmas in cowtown 7 christmas in cowtown 8

Oh Christmas Tree…Cason’s very own {just his size}christmas in cowtown 9

BTW, I did have a few little helpers decorating the inside of the house, while the hubby tackled the outdoors. {don’t they just look thrilled…LOL! They are actually really upset that I am not cuddling up on the couch with them, while we watch the latest Real Housewives. }christmas in cowtown 14 christmas in cowtown 17

I hope y’all enjoyed my Christmas in Cowtown House Tour this year. Happy Christmas Eve! XOXO, Lindsey

One thought on “Christmas in Cowtown

Leave a Reply

