Hiatus

To all my supportive blog followers, I just want to report that I have not abandoned ship on the Savvy Ranch Living Blog. I am BACK after a way too long HIATUS… 2014 brought lots of changes: good, bad and ugly changes to my little family and our extended family. However, TWENTY FIFTEEN is looking up and I want to hit this year out of the park with blog posts. I do have to say I have truly missed my blog and came to discover, I have so many loyal followers (I almost thought only my mama and the Mr. Savvy Ranch read my posts) but so many of you have kicked my butt in gear to start back up again.

Even though this last year was extremely busy and trying, we did have some great moments and I was able to wrangle my camera out of the dusty storage closet and capture these moments. These next few blog posts will recap the good times from 2014.

Thank you again for all the patience and sticking it out with me, keep in touch for some new Savvy Ranch Chic!

cropped 2

Leave a Reply

